Værksted

Værkfører
Paw Wackerhausen
72 40 82 10
paw@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker
Kasper Schmidt
72 40 82 13
kasper@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker
Mathias Schuster
72 40 85 10
mathias@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker
Jeppe Fregerslev
72 40 82 14
jeppe@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker
Mathias Lynge
72 40 82 15
mathias.lynge@jhdiesel.dk

Værkstedschef
Anders Jespersen
72 40 82 40
anders@jhdiesel.dk


Reservedele

Ekspedient
Flemming Høeg
72 40 81 10
flemming@jhdiesel.dk


Opbygning

Metal og bearbejdning
Michael Bødker
72 40 82 80
michael@jhdiesel.dk

Strøm og programmering
Tobias Sørensen
72 40 82 12
tobias@jhdiesel.dk

Udvikling og ordrer
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdiesel.dk


Salg og udlejning

Sælger
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdiesel.dk

Sælger
Henrik Hansen
72 40 83 10
henrik@jhdiesel.dk


Administration

IT Ansvarlig
Rune Mechlenborg
72 40 85 40
rune@jhdiesel.dk

Økonomichef
Mogens Hansen
23 21 51 70
mogens@jhdiesel.dk

Bogholder
Jill Kristiansen
72 40 85 90
jill@jhdiesel.dk

Bogholder
Anja Bak
72 40 82 90
anja@jhdiesel.dk


Direktion

Sælger
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jhdiesel.dk


Debitor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
debitor@jhdiesel.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
debitorordre@jhdiesel.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 85 90
debitorrekvisition@jhdiesel.dk


Faktura
72 40 85 90
debitorfaktura@jhdiesel.dk


Kreditor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
kreditor@jhdiesel.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
kreditorordre@jhdiesel.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 85 90
kreditorrekvisition@jhdiesel.dk


Faktura
72 40 85 90
kreditorfaktura@jhdiesel.dk