Værksted

Værkfører

Paw Wackerhausen
72408210
paw@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Lasse Andersen
72408211
lasse@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Tobias Sørensen
72408212
tobias@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Kasper Schmidt
72408213
kasper@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Mathias Schuster
72408214
mathias@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Jeppe Fregerslev
72408215
jeppe@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Jesper Hansen
72408280
jesper@jhdiesel.dk

Mekaniker

Jesper Hansen
72408280
jesper@jhdiesel.dk

Reservedele

Ekspedient

Flemming Høeg
72408110
flemming@jhdieselparts.dk



Ekspedient

Jesper Hansen
72408280
jesper@jhdieselparts.dk


Opbygning

Værkfører

Michael Bødker

michael@jhdiesel.dk

Opbygger

Tobias Sørensen
72408212
tobias@jhdiesel.dk

Opbygger

Jesper Hansen
72408280
jesper@jhdiesel.dk

Fakturering


faktura@jhdiesel.dk


Administration

Bogholderi

Anja Bak
72408290
anja@jhdiesel.dk




Økonomichef

Mogens Hansen
23215170
mogens@jhdiesel.dk


Direktør

Jesper Hansen
72408280
jesper@jhdiesel.dk


Kreditor

Faktura

faktura@jhdiesel.dk

Ordrebekræftelse

ordrebekr@jhdiesel.dk

CVR

34613621